1 Archbell Street, Bethlehem, 9701
+27 (0)58 307 8600
CONTACT US

Contact your Insurance Broker and see how we can be your friend in crop insurance.

OUR SERVICE AREAS

CONTACT US

Have a question? A comment? Just want to chat about the future? Drop us a line. We'd love to hear from you.

    Our Satellite Offices

    Head Office

    +27 (0)58 307 8600

    1 Archbell Street
    Bethlehem
    9701

    Central & Western MP & North Eastern FS (Johan Strydom)

    +27 (0)82 309 2389
    johan.strydom@agriseker.co.za
    Bethal

    Eastern Cape (Johan Nieuwoudt)

    +27 (0)84 669 1438
    johan.nieuwoudt@agriseker.co.za
    Bloemfontein

    Northern Free State (Riaan Erasmus)

    +27 (0)83 262 5707
    riaan.erasmus@agriseker.co.za
    Kroonstad

    Eastern Free State (Eugene Wandrag)

    +27 (0)82 926 9850
    eugene.wandrag@agriseker.co.za
    Bethlehem

    North West (Tiaan Janse van Rensburg)

    +27 (0)79 412 6695
    tiaan.jansevrensburg@agriseker.co.za
    Ventersdorp

    Western Free State & Vaalharts (Wessel Mostert)

    +27 (0)82 452 1902
    wessel.mostert@agriseker.co.za
    Kroonstad

    Western Cape (Callie van der Westhuizen)

    +27 (0)71 482 7417
    callie.vanderwesthuizen@agriseker.co.za
    Langebaan

    KwaZulu-Natal (Ignaz Schutte)

    +27 (0)79 989 7802
    ignaz.schutte@agriseker.co.za
    Pietermaritzburg

    Limpopo & Gauteng (Johan Olivier)

    +27 (0)71 853 8263
    johan.olivier@agriseker.co.za
    Groblersdal

    Northern Cape & SW Free State (Johan Nieuwoudt & Wessel Mostert)

    +27 (0)84 669 1438
    johan.nieuwoudt@agriseker.co.za

    +27 (0)82 452 1902
    wessel.mostert@agriseker.co.za

     +

    27 (0)58 307 8600


    Fax: +27 (0)58 303 8727
    Email: info@agriseker.co.za
    Complaints: complaints@agriseker.co.za

    Paragraph 

    AgriSeker © 2021. Developed by BCX
    AgriSeker Onderskrywingsbestuurder (Pty) Ltd. Reg no. 2014/235270/07 is an Authorised Financial Service Provider FSP no. 45767.
    Underwritten by Land Bank Insurance (SOC) Ltd. Reg no. 2012/115426/30.